Uncategorized

This Is Why I Like You

You are amazing. You are so handsome and I’m not just talking about your outsides, which are extraordinary, by the way. The definition of the word ‘handsome’ is so misused today. Dictionary.com defines ‘handsome’ as 1. having an attractive, well-proportioned, and imposing appearance suggestive of health and strength and  2. exhibiting skill, taste, and refinement; well-made. So, what I’m saying is that you are one incredible human being. You’re made for me and you are one excellent specimen of man. You make me so happy and you give me so many good feelings that I have come to love feeling! I am always so excited to see you, wherever or whenever I get the time to spend with you! You’re on my mind 24/7 and I just feel like the happiest of people because I’ve struck gold in having someone like you in my life. You make me feel really good about myself. You make me believe in myself and I feel I can be solely myself around you with no judgements. I am so happy and thankful that you accept me and my weird antics whether it’s me saying something super cheesy or ridiculous. I love that you don’t mind how much I say I love you and that you always smile when I look at you. I love seeing your smile. I love hearing your voice and I just love knowing that I have someone as awesome as you in my life. I think you’re prettttttty great and every day you make me the happiest girl in the entire world just be being alive! I love you so much and this is why I like you.

Leave a Reply

