Uncategorized

What a day. Today was a real challenge and I was not anticipating it at all. Everything that could go wrong, went wrong. Tears were shed and I let my frustrations get the better of me. It was avery rough morning and I felt very insecure about who I am and what I’m doing with myself. Yeah, I feel better now but I’m still not even sure how to answer the questions I had ringing in my ears this morning. Who knows, maybe this is what I needed to experience to push me in the right direction. Maybe this was the sign I’ve been waiting for. Nonetheless, it stressed me the fuck out and I wasn’t prepared for any of it. I definitely learned a lesson from today but I’m very interested to see how it’ll come to influence me later. What was the purpose of all the chaos today? Not sure, but now it’s time to work harder and to be prepared for anything that may come my way. There are no excuses for being lazy. I know I can work hard and succeed. It’s just time to put my best foot forward, though that isn’t even a correct statement. I feel humbled and inspired altogether. I still can’t get over today though, it will definitely be etched into my mind. Never gonna forget how I felt today and I’m gonna do all I can to avoid it at all costs. Even if it means losing sleep. I will not fail.

Leave a Reply

