Uncategorized

i’m caught between living free and for myself

and living in the comfort of my own home with my parents and little brother while i still can.

for one, i feel as if i’m missing out on a lot of things and want to experience this life in my own way with no rules, only ones made by me.

but on the other hand, i won’t always have these moments with my family so i want to make the most of them while they are still around. i won’t always have the luxury of having mom be down the hallway.

what do i do? this tugs at my heart all the time and i haven’t a clue which one is right for me.

Leave a Reply

