Uncategorized

Send me on my way

to be perfectly honest, I’ve had a lot of thoughts running through my head lately. some good, some bad. that’s not what’s important. it’s the environment around me in which I pay attention to and I’m not too sure if I like where I’ve been lately. things are okay, but there’s no concrete place I’m in right now. I’m hovering, in a sense, from one state of being to another and some days it’s really fun but others it can be a bit confusing. I just want a place to rest my feet but I can’t seem to find that common ground. I’m trying so hard to not waste my time, but that’s how it feels and again, I have to act soon before this feeling controls me. I just need some more information- any information at all would be absolutely great. I just need a sign pointing me in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

