Uncategorized

Time.

It’s moving quickly, I’m getting lost in it’s layers. New things keep happening, change is on the horizon, and I’m finding it difficult to catch up with the days.

Late hours have become routine and I’ve been waking up later and later. It’s a refreshing change, but I’m unable to keep up with some around me.

I need to take more time for myself and my family. I’ve been neglecting my relationships with a lot of people and I really need to fix it.

Work isn’t taking over, I love it so much but I need time to just unwind and soak up some sun. I need to listen to silence and just be.

I need to start writing more, I’ve lost touch with it.

Things just need to change, yet again.

Leave a Reply

