Uncategorized

he’s from nowhere

He’s probably the most interesting person I’ve met this semester. He’s still the most mysterious but weirdly very comforting. His name is Brennan and he kinda looks like a statue with a lot of steeze. He’s got a beard and long hippie hair. He often wears a bun or a beanie and he looks very cool. He could possibly be a real hipster, but I’m sure he would kill me if he found out that’s what I’m labeling him as. He’s always reading whether it’s a novel or his textbook.. that’s something not a lot of people do any more. I’ve never seen him on his phone and he is a musician. His brother is away studying in Germany and he hates Disneyland (or so he says). I don’t believe it though. I think under his exterior, he’s a total sweetheart. One day I missed class on a day we were supposed to be doing group work together and I don’t know how.. but he EMAILED me. Not a text, an email! How interesting, right? How he got my email address? I’m still not sure but I was very intrigued. No guy has ever sent me an email lol! He’s just kind of very manly but I can tell he finds solace in the arts. He always laughs at the way I participate in class and how I always ask him questions. I know he hates how often I check my phone and I know he hates the amount of makeup I wear. But he’s an interesting person and I’m glad to have met him. I’m really curious as to where our friendship will go.

Leave a Reply

