Uncategorized

Drag me if you have to…

I feel so unmotivated right now– with everything. I want school to be over, I want to sleep in, I want to go about my days without something important lingering in the back of my mind. I want to explore and go shopping. I want to make memories with my friends and laugh all day. I want to spend an entire day in my underwear catching up on TV shows and ordering pizza. I want to visit the city and the beach. I want to play dress up and have photoshoots with my friends. I want Summer. I feel pretty guilty about hating school right now cause I’m putting in zero effort whatsoever.. but that’s normal, right? Agh, 4 more class sessions.. but it literally feels like 4 more months.

Leave a Reply

