Friends / fun / memories / moments

April 17th. What a day~image

I spent my day with someone really great on April 17th. It was definitely an adventure, and a night to remember. The day consisted of pizza, ice skating, exploring cities, star-gazing, confessions, and a lot of laughter. It was an awesome day and it was definitely really cool to get to know this person on a level I never imagined. As much as I’d like to, I can’t really describe how the night affected me; I can only say that I definitely had the best time and I felt completely happy. It’s always the best when you can be yourself around someone no matter how new the friendship is. Considering this was the first time we spent any time together, it’s safe to say that this person is one of the coolest people I’ve had the chance to meet. If you ever read this, I hope you had as much fun as I did and you exceeded every expectation I had of you. You are awesome and I can’t wait to make more memories with you!

Leave a Reply

