Uncategorized

tumblr_lkl85m5dvf1qgr791o1_500So maybe I’m panicking a lot right now because life is a bit overwhelming. I know everyone complains about this.. and everyone is correct. Life is crazy and there’s so many things I want to do, see, feel, taste, experience.. but I don’t have the time, energy, or financial resources available. Do I spend my time now having fun? Do I spend my time working hard now for a fruitful future? If I choose the first, how can I support this lifestyle? If I choose the latter, how will I fit some fun in my life? I know it’s perfectly normal to feel lost in everything. I know I won’t always have the answers, but dude it would be so nice to have some kind of sign pointing me in the right direction. I’m sure we all have this feel that we’re wasting our life in some way, and I guess I’m just really freaking out about it. I have so many adult responsibilities, but I just want to be carefree and live a day in peace without worrying about something important trailing behind me. I guess in a way it’s beautiful chaos, but it’s getting really scary. I want to go on adventures, or just have time to lounge and get to know someone new. I have 4 weeks of school left. Maybe once I’m done with the semester, I’ll have one burden lifted off my shoulders. Until then, for everyone out there who feels the same as I do: hold on. Just for a little bit longer. Hopefully this mess will all go away soon.

Leave a Reply

