Uncategorized

Happy 16th Birthday, Tommy!

Wow. Where did time go? My little brother is now 16 years old.

Happy Birthday, Tommy! I hope you have the best day today because you deserve it, I guess. Just kidding, you do! I love you so much and I’m so proud of the young man you’re becoming. Thank you for being my best friend and always accepting me no matter how weird I am sometimes. I suppose you just have to deal with it because we are siblings, but thanks anyways! I can’t believe you’re hitting 16. This is the year you can drive, possibly have your first job, and just have fun. That’s all I want you to do. Have as much fun as you can.

Guys, let me tell you. This kid is pretty special. He has a heart of gold (sometimes) and he’s one of the nicest people in the world. He’s also soooo handsome!! He is a 4.0 student, top of his class and is hoping to attend Stanford University after he graduates. He’s going to go very far and I’m so proud of him in all that he does. He can be the biggest pain in the butt sometimes, but I’m so lucky to have him as a brother.

I’ve loved him forever, I’ll love him for always, as long as he’s living, my baby brother he will be.

I love you Tommy! I really hope your day is fantastic and I can’t wait to celebrate with you later! You’re 16 my litto! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

