Uncategorized

‘X’ marks the spot

-Tonight was a cute little venture out into the city of Rowland Heights with my lovely friend, Stacy. Visited this cute little coffee shop with an oh so hipster ambience but it was absolutely adorable. I had a Tiramisu Latte & Stace had a Milk Tea. The music they played was pretty rad because it was basically all the music I listened to in middle school. Talk about throwback. I’m talking about Boys like Girls, Never Shout Never, We The Kings, Linkin Park & that’s only naming a few! It made it a bit hard to study cause all I wanted to do was to jam out.

-After a little study sesh, we found ourselves craving noodles.. we all know that means phó, duh! Stace had theVermicelli & I had the regular phó soup and it was delicious. The picture below really doesn’t do it justice.

-It’s so nice to be able to get together with my friends despite busy schedules and whatever else it is that seems to keep us apart. That’s called life, right? I think so. But thats what I love about being somewhat of an adult, I can hangout with friends in different cities and enjoy some good food and good conversation!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

