Uncategorized

A diamond in the rough

So there’s this girl.Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 10.18.48 AM

She’s incredible. She’s so beautiful, inside and out. She’s got a heart of gold and I love her more than anything. She’s sort of like my soul mate. My other half, if you will. I’ll never forget the memories we’ve shared. Sure, we were young but our relationship is unlike any other. I’ve never had so much in common with someone and I’ve never been so thankful to have met someone like her and have a friend like her to experience life with. She’s been there for a lot of my firsts. She’s always been there for me to hear me out and just care. She does this really amazing thing where she makes you feel loved. She’s really good at that. We’ve had so many laughs and great talks. We get each other on a whole new level and it’s absolutely amazing. She’s probably one of the most genuine people I know. I admire her so much. I’m so proud of her and all that she’s done and is doing. I love how free her spirit is and I love the way she sees life. She loves adventure and she loves to laugh. What I love is she’s almost always up for anything and I wish I could be like her in so many ways. Guys, I’m telling you.. she’s beautiful. She gives and gives and gives and never asks for anything in return. She knows how important it is to be true to yourself and to live for your own happiness. When it comes to boys, we always seem to be on the same page. We’ve always experienced similar things around the same time and it’s probably not a coincidence. But what I can say, is that she is strong. This girl has been hurt, broken, bruised, and scarred but she’s one hell of a fighter. She’s withstood whatever has been thrown her way and it’s something about her that is so amazing. She loves hard. And I cannot wait for someone to love her even harder. She’s the most perfect girl. She deserves all the happiness in the world. She’s such a gem and I don’t think she’ll ever cease to amaze me.

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 3.26.06 PMIf you’re reading this, I love you. Thank you for everything.. everything. You’ve done more for me than you probably know. You’re such an important part of my life and I thank my lucky stars to have been blessed with someone like you. Not a lot of people have this type of bond with someone and I’m so lucky to have it with you. You’re beautiful and I never want you to forget that. You’re incredible and I’m so proud of you. 8 years running and you’re still in my life. Thank you so much for staying with me. I know I’ve been stupid in the past and sometimes it really haunts me. But I love you more than anything and I will never leave you. If there’s anyone in the world who loves you like your mom, dad, or brother do.. it’s me. You’re my sister and you always will be. Thank you for letting me be a part of your world and letting me into your beautiful mind. I love you so much and there aren’t enough words to convey this feeling. You’re perfect in every way and i can’t wait to see where life takes us! ❤

Thank you, Rosalie.

For everything. Forever. You and me against the world, always.

Leave a Reply

