Brunch / Friends

Brunch w/ the Ladies on a Tuesday!

So I woke up at 4:30 this morning and struggled to get myself out of bed and out the door; if this isn’t seizing the day, I don’t know what is. I always complain there aren’t enough hours in the day, so it was cool to get a head start to my day. There are definitely many benefits to waking up earlier and being more productive as opposed to wasting hours at your leisure. We visited Tom’s Burgers and enjoyed a meal consisting of both savory and sweet. It’s always great conversation and endless laughs with these girls. Look here!Screen Shot 2015-02-03 at 1.22.11 PM

Here I am, relaxing, about to start homework on this nice Tuesday afternoon. My friends are here and it’s to be able to get business done and hang out with my girls.  Have a few errands to run later, but It’s been a very lovely day so far. I’m sure you were all interested in my morning, so you’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

